SEARCH BY:
Mark R. Aledort mraledort@lewisjohs.com
Robert J. Avallone rjavallone@lewisjohs.com
Deborah A. Aviles daaviles@lewisjohs.com
Daniel A. Bartoldus dabartoldus@lewisjohs.com
Amy E. Bedell aebedell@lewisjohs.com
Karen M. Berberich kmberberich@lewisjohs.com
Julianne Bonomo jabonomo@lewisjohs.com
Claudia L. Boyd clboyd@lewisjohs.com
Anne M. Bracken ambracken@lewisjohs.com
Dylan C. Braverman dcbraverman@lewisjohs.com
Brian Brown bbrown@lewisjohs.com
Jorja C. Carr jccarr@lewisjohs.com
Joseph M. Charchalis jmcharchalis@lewisjohs.com
Robert J. Cimino rjcimino@lewisjohs.com
Michael T. Colavecchio mtcolavecchio@lewisjohs.com
Robert M. D'Angelillo rmdangelillo@lewisjohs.com
Thomas J. Dargan tjdargan@lewisjohs.com
Tara M. Darling tmdarling@lewisjohs.com
Rebecca K. Devlin rkdevlin@lewisjohs.com
Amanda C. Dickens acdickens@lewisjohs.com
Robert W. Doyle Jr. rwdoyle@lewisjohs.com
Rosa M. Feeney rmfeeney@lewisjohs.com
Daniel K. Fichtelman dkfichtelman@lewisjohs.com
David W. Fink dwfink@lewisjohs.com
Carl A. Formicola caformicola@lewisjohs.com
Jennifer M. Frankola jmfrankola@lewisjohs.com
Lawrence J. Freeze ljfreeze@lewisjohs.com
Stacey E. Gorny segorny@lewisjohs.com
Brian J. Greenwood bjgreenwood@lewisjohs.com
John J. Halleron,III jjhalleron@lewisjohs.com
Christine B. Hickey cbhickey@lewisjohs.com
Tara M. Higgins tmhiggins@lewisjohs.com
Caroline K. Hock ckhock@lewisjohs.com
John E. Horan jehoran@lewisjohs.com
Jeffrey D. Hummel jdhummel@lewisjohs.com
Frederick C. Johs fcjohs@lewisjohs.com
Annemarie S. Jones asjones@lewisjohs.com
Jason T. Katz jtkatz@lewisjohs.com
Jessica Klotz jklotz@lewisjohs.com
Bryan F. Lewis bflewis@lewisjohs.com
William J. Lewis wjlewis@lewisjohs.com
Eileen H. Libutti ehlibutti@lewisjohs.com
Robert A. Lifson ralifson@lewisjohs.com
Judith N. Littman jnlittman@lewisjohs.com
Stephen J. Maloney, Jr. sjmaloney@lewisjohs.com
Daniel W. McCally dwmccally@lewisjohs.com
Kevin G. Mescall kgmescall@lewisjohs.com
David L. Metzger dlmetzger@lewisjohs.com
Michael Milchan mmilchan@lewisjohs.com
Greg M. Mondelli gmmondelli@lewisjohs.com
Megan M. Murphy mmmurphy@lewisjohs.com
James F. Murphy jfmurphy@lewisjohs.com
Teresa M.C. Myers tmmyers@lewisjohs.com
Jordan S. Palatiello jspalatiello@lewisjohs.com
Amy S. Pincus aspincus@lewisjohs.com
Jeffrey M. Pincus jmpincus@lewisjohs.com
Stephane L. Plantin slplantin@lewisjohs.com
Laura A. Raheb laraheb@lewisjohs.com
Thomas A. Rhatigan tarhatigan@lewisjohs.com
F. Sean Rooney fsrooney@lewisjohs.com
Martin K. Rowe mkrowe@lewisjohs.com
Ross A. Ruggiero raruggiero@lewisjohs.com
John B. Saville jbsaville@lewisjohs.com
Ellen N. Savino ensavino@lewisjohs.com
Teri Scotto-Lavino tslavino@lewisjohs.com
Matthew D. Shwom mshwom@lewisjohs.com
Adam H. Silverstone ahsilverstone@lewisjohs.com
Amanda E. Spinner aespinner@lewisjohs.com
Nicholas A. Spratt naspratt@lewisjohs.com
Paul R. Varriale prvarriale@lewisjohs.com
Robert J. Yenchman rjyenchman@lewisjohs.com
       
 

Islandia, NY
One CA Plaza
Suite 225
Islandia, NY 11749

Phone: 631.755.0101
Toll Free: 800.403.5522
Fax: 631.755.0117

New York City
61 Broadway, Suite 2000
(btw Rector St. and Exchange Pl.)
New York, NY 10006

Phone: 212.233.7195
Toll Free: 800.403.5522
Fax: 212.233.7196

 
       
Education |  Firm Profile |  Practice Areas |  Attorneys |  News |  Accomplishments |  Community |  Publications |  Careers |  Offices |  Contact

Attorney Advertising Disclaimer